top of page
  • hocolhanaluls

Cracked Mss Dll Ail Set Stream Volume8 For Gta Vice City Torrent Pc 64bit







































I wanted to share my old configuration for the audio on GTA Vice City. I know some people have had problems getting the sound to play right, and this configuration solved those problems for me. It's a "dummy" config file - so it is only meant to be installed once and left alone afterwards. This will set your speakers to 8 volume with no sound effects, but all of the music is at its highest quality level. I've put in a music test in the audio.img and audio.dat just to see if this works right, and it does:) It uses the Mss32 DLL fix found at the GTAGarage page "Mss32 DLL Fix for GTAVC" I altered one line of the .bat file so I could add my configuration in, and do not take credit for Mss32 or anything. Just making it easier for people here to find the fix along with a dummy config file to set your audio stream volume to 8. My hope is that since this is a dummy config file - there will be no problems with distributing it.(i.e., no viruses). I'm uploading it to my own account (ID: TCMLCR) and not uploading it to any other account. I hope that is cool! If not, contact me and I will take it down. Hope this helps everyone with the sound problems we've all been having! Have Fun:) *Not responsible for any trouble this may cause. (I had trouble initially, but figured out how to make it work.) It might make your game crash, but be sure to back up your original files before anything else. ** I don't know who it was, but someone else collected a bunch of configuration files together and posted them on a site. They were collected from various people, and I am not one of those people! *********************************************************************************************************************** Bart3u5 has been uploading the Mss32 fix to Mediafire along with his own special config. Check his mediafire page for more info. http://www.mediafire.com/file/mw4ao0d5gxy6s7h/mss32_fix_and_ts3_config_v1__by_bart3u5. 7z TocaRC - GTA Vice City Sound Modifications for Windows (Mss32), the original author of the Mss32 DLL fix, has another version of Ripper's config available for download: http://www.mediafire.com/file/2dg1nst82jd3e0c/TocaRC-GTAVC_Sound_Modifications-4_.7z There are other mods that can change the sound effects or music in GTAVC however this is the only one I know of that actually affects the 'Game Sounds' setting in game Options. Mss32 dll with ail set stream volume8 for gta vice city cfa1e77820

1 view0 comments
bottom of page